WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed an Egg Marketing Committee (Layer) of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021.

1	Mr. Madan Mohan Maity	Chairman (Z.C.)	NECC	WBPF – General Secretary
2	Mr. Anadi Kanta Santra	Convener (Z.C.)	NECC	WBPF- E.C. Member
3	Mr. Sanat Sarkar	Member (Z.C.)	NECC	WBPF- Asst. Secretary
4	Mr. Pradip Chatterjee	Member (Z.C.)	NECC	WBPF- E.C. Member
5	Mr. Ranjan Nath	Member (Z.C.) Trader	NECC	Trader
6	Mr. Bablu Kundu	Member (L.C.) Bank	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
7	Mr. Milan Nandi	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
8	Mr. Siddhartha Sinha	Member (L.C.) Mid	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
9	Mr. Balai Sanki	Member (L.C.) Kgp	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
10	Mr. Palas Dey	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
11	Mr. Ajat Prasad Dey	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
12	Mr. Shantanu Paul	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
13	Mr. Mantu Ghosh	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
14	Mr. Subhendu Samanta	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer
15	Mr. Rajib Dey	Member Farmer	NECC	WBPF- Member Farmer

EGG MARKETING COMMITTEE (LAYER)

Α	DDM- Paschim	Ex Officio
	Medinipur	

This Egg Marketing Committee (Layer) has been adopted from 30-07-2021.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation